Bureau of Internal Revenue
Republic of the Philippines


Directory

National Office
Regional Offices
Revenue District Offices
Revenue Data Centers

 

 

 


DIRECTORY OF OFFICIALS REVENUE DATA CENTERS (RDC)

General Functions:
Takes charge of the operation and management of distributed information systems and ensures the highest IT systems reliability.

Computer Operations, Network and Engineering Division

  • Performs start-up and shut down activities of the ITS databases
  • Receives input data from Accredited Agent Banks for processing, data integrity, checking and uploading to ITS database
  • Operates the computer system for batch, on-line and interactive processing of tax data and generates reports and correspondence
  • Manages and maintains the hardware, software and network components of the production environment
  • Provides a centralized fault/query logging system for computerized offices served by the RDC


Facilities Management Division

  • Analyzes application issues/problems raised through the Help Desk and recommends any first aid resolutions and control measures
  • Monitors performance and data integrity of application systems at the RDC
  • Manages and oversees RDC site maintenance
  • Attends to the administrative support requirements of the RDC


RDC Southern Luzon (Manila)

RDC Central Luzon (Quezon City)

Satellite Data Center (Makati)

RDC Visayas (Cebu)

ISOS Data Center (BIR National Office)

RDC Southern Luzon (Manila)

Office Address: BIR Regional Office Bldg., Anda Circle, Port Area, Manila

Head: Melissa G. Bernal (OIC)
e-mail: melissa.bernal@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 527-6733 / 527-9798
fax: 527-9971

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division

Chief: Paul M. Cabrera (OIC)
e-mail: paul.cabrera@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 527-0724 / 527-9496
telefax: 527-6504

Asst. Chief:
direct no.: 527-4243 / 527-9975

Facilities and Management Division

Chief: Ma. Erna M. Carteciano (OIC)
e-mail: ma.erna.carteciano@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 527-6773 / 527-6495

Asst. Chief:

e-mail:
direct no. : 527-9974

RDC Central Luzon (Quezon City)

Office Address: BIR Regional Office Bldg., Sct. Santiago St. Quezon City

Head: Teresita C. Solomon
e-mail: teresita.solomon@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 371-2409 / 413-6283
fax: 371-2404

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division

Chief: Luis S. Indefenso (Acting)
e-mail: luis.indefenso@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 413-5018


Asst. Chief:

e-mail:
direct no.: -

Facilities and Management Division

Chief: Florentina L. Arugay
e-mail: florentina.arugay@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 413-4982 / 413-6540
fax: 413-5015


Asst. Chief:

direct no. : 371-2411

Satellite Data Center (Makati)

Office Address: Atrium Bldg., Makati Avenue, Makati Metro Manila

Head: Gerardo M. Flores, Jr.
e-mail: gerry.flores@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 752-2181/ 752-2174
Telefax: 894-3247


Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division

Chief: Jaime M. Zabala
e-mail: jaime.zabala@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 752-1682 / 894-3441


Asst. Chief:
direct no.: 752-1682 / 894-3441

Facilities and Management Division

Chief: Ma. Olivia V. Bernardo
e-mail: olivia.bernardo@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 752-1683


Asst. Chief: Victor S. Cruz

e-mail: victor.cruz@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 752-1683

RDC Visayas (Cebu)


Office Address: BIR Regional Office Building, Arch. Reyes Ave., Cebu City

Head: Agnes P. Zafe (OIC)
e--mail: agnes.zafe@bir.gov.ph

direct no.: (032) 233-5140
telfax: (032) 233-5003

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division

Chief: Victor O. Baylon (Acting)
e-mail: victor.baylon@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: (032) 231-5114


Asst. Chief: Liezl Marie P. Ang

e-mail liezl.marie@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: (032) 233-5139

Facilities and Management Division

Chief: Nieva Y. Calonsag (OIC)
e-mail: nieva.calonsag@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : (032) 232-5137


Asst. Chief:

e-mail:
direct no. : (032) 232-5026


ISOS Data Center (BIR National Office)

Office Address: Rm. 213, BIR National Office Building, Quezon City

Head: Soliman C. Dabocol
e-mail: soliman.dabocol@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 926-5572
local : 310

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division

Chief: Glenn L. Palos (Acting)
e-mail: glenn.palos@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 928-8510 / 928-8512


Asst. Chief: Marciano D. Solomon, Jr.
direct no.: marciano.solomon@bir.gov.ph

Facilities and Management Division

Chief: Evelyn M. Albano (Acting)
e-mail: evelyn.albano@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 928-8516 / 928-8517


Asst. Chief: Avelino F. Samson

e-mail: avelino.samson@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 925-8519