:. Directory

:: National Office
:: Regional Offices
:: Revenue District Offices
:: Revenue Data Centers


:. Special Sites

:: Tax Code
:: Tax Calendar
:: BIR Forms
:: Zonal Values
:: Taxpayer Bill of Rights
:: PSIC/PSOC


:. eTIN


Get your Taxpayer
Identification Number online!


:. BIR Portal
To access other BIR eServices and internal applications,
click here.

:. Contact Us
BIR wants to hear from you. We welcome your queries, comments and suggestions. Feel free to email us at contact_us@cctr.bir.gov.ph

BIR National Office Bldg.,
Agham Road, Diliman,
Quezon City, Philippines
Trunkline:
929-7676 | 927-2511

:. Revenue Data Centers

General Functions:
Takes charge of the operation and management of distributed information systems and ensures the highest IT systems reliability.

Computer Operations, Network and Engineering Division

  • Performs start-up and shut down activities of the ITS databases
  • Receives input data from Accredited Agent Banks for processing, data integrity, checking and uploading to ITS database
  • Operates the computer system for batch, on-line and interactive processing of tax data and generates reports and correspondence
  • Manages and maintains the hardware, software and network components of the production environment
  • Provides a centralized fault/query logging system for computerized offices served by the RDC

Facilities Management Division

  • Analyzes application issues/problems raised through the Help Desk and recommends any first aid resolutions and control measures
  • Monitors performance and data integrity of application systems at the RDC
  • Manages and oversees RDC site maintenance
  • Attends to the administrative support requirements of the RDC

RDC Southern Luzon (Manila)
RDC Central Luzon (Quezon City)
RDC Visayas (Cebu)
ISOS Data Center (BIR National Office)

RDC Southern Luzon (Manila)

Office Address: BIR Regional Office Bldg., Anda Circle, Port Area, Manila

Head: Melissa G. Bernal (OIC)
e-mail: melissa.bernal@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 527-6733 / 527-9798
fax: 527-9971

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division
Chief: Paul M. Cabrera (OIC)
e-mail: paul.cabrera@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 527-0724 / 527-9496
telefax: 527-6504

Asst. Chief:
direct no.: 527-4243 / 527-9975

Facilities and Management Division
Chief: Ma. Erna M. Carteciano (OIC)
e-mail: ma.erna.carteciano@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 527-6773 / 527-6495

Asst. Chief:
e-mail:
direct no. : 527-9974

RDC Central Luzon (Quezon City)

Office Address: BIR Regional Office Bldg., Sct. Santiago St. Quezon City

Head: Teresita C. Solomon
e-mail: teresita.solomon@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 371-2409 / 413-6283
fax: 371-2404

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division
Chief: Luis S. Indefenso (Acting)
e-mail: luis.indefenso@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 413-5018

Asst. Chief:
e-mail:                                                                                                                                 
direct no.: -

Facilities and Management Division
Chief: Florentina L. Arugay
e-mail: florentina.arugay@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 413-4982 / 413-6540
fax: 413-5015

Asst. Chief:
direct no. : 371-2411

RDC Visayas (Cebu)

Office Address: BIR Regional Office Building, Arch. Reyes Ave., Cebu City

Head: Agnes P. Zafe (OIC)
e-mail: agnes.zafe@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: (032) 233-5140
tel/fax: (032) 233-5003

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division
Chief: Victor O. Baylon
e-mail: victor.baylon@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: (032) 231-5114

Asst. Chief: Liezl Marie P. Ang
e-mail: liezl.marie@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: (032) 233-5139

Facilities and Management Division
Chief: Nieva Y. Calonsag (OIC)
e-mail: nieva.calonsag@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : (032) 232-5137

Asst. Chief:
e-mail:
direct no. : (032) 232-5026

ISOS Data Center (BIR National Office)

Office Address: Rm. 213, BIR National Office Building, Quezon City

Head: Soliman C. Dabocol
e-mail: soliman.dabocol@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 926-5572
local : 310

Computer Operations Network and Engineering Division
Chief: Glenn L. Palos
e-mail: glenn.palos@bir.gov.ph
direct no.: 928-8510 / 928-8512

Asst. Chief: Marciano D. Solomon, Jr.
direct no.: marciano.solomon@bir.gov.ph

Facilities and Management Division
Chief: Evelyn M. Albano
e-mail: evelyn.albano@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 928-8516 / 928-8517

Asst. Chief: Avelino F. Samson
e-mail: avelino.samson@bir.gov.ph
direct no. : 925-8519

2004 Copyright ? bir.gov.ph All rights reserved.
bir.gov.ph is under the supervision of the Information Systems Group of the Bureau of Internal Revenue.